Bachelor of Science in Agriculture

Total Number of Seats – 60
Bachelor of Science (B.Sc.) in Agriculture is an undergraduate Agriculture Science and Technology course. Agriculture is the classifications name for the farming industry. It refers to the production of goods through the growing of plants and fungi and the raising of domesticated animals. Bachelor of Science in Agriculture also includes on farm RAWE (Rural Agriculture Work Experience) training and hands on experimental developing confidence in the graduating students of Agriculture.

Eligibility Criteria & Admission Procedure

10+2 in PCM/PCB/Agriculture with a minimum of 45% marks in aggregate. Scheduled caste and scheduled tribes shall be allowed a relaxation of 5% marks in the eligibility criteria. Admission will be directly made by the college on the basis of marks obtained in 10+2.

Course Affiliation

The three-year full-time semester course approved and affiliated to Sri Dev Suman Uttarakhand University, Tehri (Garhwal) Uttarakhand.